Healing through Connection.

 

The Sober Mom Squad is just as it sounds: a Squad of Moms who are already sober, those who are just dipping their toes in exploring an alcohol free lifestyle, and everything in between!  

 
We share. We connect. We talk about the hard shit. We create community in the lonely pockets of motherhood. We don’t shy away from the hard topics, and we nod our heads in solidarity. 

Healing through Connection.

We are The Sober Mom Squad!

Motherhood is not easy.
Sobriety makes it better.
Connection makes it possible. 

The Sober Mom Squad is just as it sounds: a Squad of Moms who are already sober, those who are just dipping their toes in exploring an alcohol free lifestyle, and everything in between!  

We share. We connect. We talk about the hard shit. We create community in the lonely pockets of motherhood. We don’t shy away from the hard topics, and we nod our heads in solidarity. 

Sober Mom Squad

Connection, Community, Resources.

Virtual Meetups

Sober Mom Squad 

As a SMS member, you’ll have access to 22+ virtual meetups per week, led by our SMS founding hosts and member hosts. These meetings are a welcoming, safe, and supportive space to connect, and you DON’T NEED CHILDCARE!  You are never required to speak or turn on your video. We hold space for you, wherever you are, however you need.  Meetups are private and not recorded, and are small enough so EVERYONE will have an opportunity to share if they wish. 

Community Forum

Sober Mom Squad 

In our private (off-Facebook) community, you can connect to other SMS members.

This space is open to you 24x7 to share, ask questions, get support and COMPLAIN if you want!  Motherhood is hard, who better to understand than a wonderful group of supportive moms? 

Resource Library

Sober Mom Squad 

A Library of resources that is constantly growing and evolving including podcasts, books, a recovery playlist, one on one coaching discounts, a sobriety support app, discount codes for zero proof beverages, resources for education for moms and kids, fun meal ideas and other family focused resources for YOU.

Writing through Recovery

Sober Mom Squad & School

A weekly guided writing workshop to help you in your recovery journey! Hosted by a writing expert and fellow sober mom!

Sober Mom SIS (Sisters In Sobriety)

Sober Mom Squad & School

Sisters In Support are peer companions to support you in your alcohol free journey! 

This voluntary option is a great way to make a personal connection and ask questions 1:1 to someone who has BEEN THERE.

Sober Mom School 

Education, Coaching, Personal Development

Expert Webinars

Sober Mom School 

TWO LIVE expert webinars each month including Q&A with our members (you!)

 

Expert Webinar Content:

"Ask the Squad" Group Coaching Happy Hour!

Sober Moms School 

Join Emily, Michelle, Jen, Jessica, and Celeste for a group coaching call each month.

You can submit questions ahead of time, and we will collaborate to provide guidance. Because of our diverse background of expertise, no topic is off limits! We will personally help coach you through your unique challenges. As a special bonus, the Happy Hour segment is brought to you by our fabulous N/A beverage sponsors who provide samples for some of our sessions!

Monthly Bonus Content!

Sober Mom School 
Courses, exercise classes, downloadable content, all geared toward YOUR wants and needs!

 

Bonus Content Includes:

Virtual Meetup Schedule

New meeting times will be added as the Sober Mom Squad grows and evolves. There will also be pop up meetings throughout the month!

Monday

Emily Paulson 7a PT / 10 a ET
Jess S. 12p PT / 3p ET
Heather T. 6p PT / 9p ET

Tuesday

JV 7a PT / 10a ET
Jen Elizabeth 10a PT / 1p ET

Michelle Smith 2p PT / 5p ET
Emily Paulson 5p PT / 8p ET

Wednesday

Celeste Yvonne 7a PT / 10a ET
Jessica Landon 10a PT / 1p ET
Rotating host 1p PT / 4p ET
Martha D. 5p PT / 8p ET

Jessica Landon 9p PT / 12a ET

Thursday

Becca H. 7a PT / 10a ET
Jen Elizabeth 10a PT / 1p ET
Michelle Smith 2p PT / 5p ET

Sam S. / Sarah E. 5p PT / 8p ET

Friday

Kathryn S. 7a PT / 10a ET
Hilary B. 12p PT / 3p ET
Danni H. 6p PT / 9p ET

Saturday

Anna C./ Vanessa H. 6a PT / 9a ET
Kate V. 12p PT / 3p ET
Erin R.
 6p PT / 9p ET

Sunday

Jessica Landon 8a PT / 11a ET
Beth K. 5pm PT / 8p ET

Lindsay H. 

"I've been alcohol free for a couple. of months now, and SMS has been so encouraging. It was the piece that was missing for me!" 

Jen A.

"I have gained so much encouragement from listening to the hosts and following their content! Community is everything, and this community is really special" 

Ready to join us? 

 

Yes! Take me to the membership options!

Sober Mom Squad monthly membership

$22 / month

Meetups & Community!

  • Daily online virtual meetups
  • A members-only private forum (off of facebook)
  • Resource Library with discounted 1:1 coaching, discounts on n/a beverages, podcasts, books, resources for moms and kids, and more!
Register for Squad Monthly

Sober Mom School monthly add-on

+ $27 / month

Group Coaching & Expert Webinars

  • 1 monthly LIVE group coaching call ($300 value)
  • 2 monthly LIVE expert webinars ($1200 value)
  • Bonus Content: including recorded courses, masterclasses, pop-up exercises classes, downloadable content, and more! ($1200+ value)
Register for Squad Monthly PLUS School

Annual Memberships Squad and School

$220 squad/$270 school

Pay for a year, get 2 months free!

  • Sober Mom Squad annual is $220 (regularly $264)
  • Sober Mom School annual is $270 (regularly $324)
  • **Sober Mom School Membership must be purchased along with Sober Mom Squad Membership, it is an add-on item**
Register for an ANNUAL Membership!